A World of Good Wishes

Thank You & Happy Holidays!

 

Dear Friend,

 

What is your REALTOR® to you? “Ninja in a Blazer”? Looking back to how we have stayed in touch for the last period of time, some of you may have mistaken me as a full-time real estate blogger and house price reporter who shows houses every now and then.

 

Nonetheless, “Helping People On The Move” is my day job (even though it consumes my nights and weekends, too – quote from Ivanka Trump) . And thanks to all of my clients, I can say I had a quite successful career and am looking forward to a even greater one in the time yet to come.

 

If making a move in 2016 is on your family business planner, please contact me, your trusted local real estate professional who has practiced buying and selling real estate in Ontario since 2004, for all your information, knowledge, negotiation and marketing system needs; and you won’t be regretful over it as the results have always been delivered above and beyond my clients’ expectation. “It is Your Choice; it will be Your Success”.

 

As the year-end holidays are fast approaching, I would like to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for your business and wish you and your beloved a successful and prosperous New Year.

 

00536

 

The gifts of the season — Peace, Joy, Hope to you!
 

Sam Jia, M.Sc.
Sales Representative
CultureLink Realty Inc., Brokerage

Helping People On The Move

Join me on:

 

Leave a Reply

